GABIN "Soundtrack System"

GABIN's new album "Soundtrack System", released on January 14th, 2014 digitally and physically.


The album is anticipated by the single “Boomerang”, a mixture of genres driven by an electro base that makes it a real smash , and it’s already programmed on several Italian radios.

The tracklist of the album is as follows:

  1. Boomerang
  2. Thrill Of The Crime Part 1: The murder
  3. Thrill Of The Crime Part 2: The investigation
  4. Thrill Of The Crime Part 3: The chase
  5. I Gotta Go For Love
  6. Too Too Roo
  7. Long Island Sleeping Room
  8. What Comes Around Me
  9. Groove Anthem (feat. Zee Gachette)
  10. E All'improvviso Io Ti Vedo
  11. Emotional Parable
  12. Space Heartbeat
  13. A New Sunrise
  14. The Right Thing (feat. Zee Gachette)