VUONNALA - Silence (Phase II)

VUONNALA - Silence (Phase II)

- Released 04 December 2015 -


Vuonnala's electro masterpiece "Silence" is back in a brilliant new version from acclaimed Colombian house producer Tavo. Offering a big, boucy bassline and intoxicating grooves, we know that this is exactly what works on the dancefloor, and we're already seeing it on radio sets across the world. Don't miss this!



 01. SILENCE  
 02. SILENCE Tavo Radio Mix
 03. SILENCE Tavo Extended Mix


 VUONNALA - "Silence (Phase II)"